We build and manage open cloud infrastructure with no vendor lock-in

Build

We build web-scale OpenStack clouds using our industry-leading OpenStack distribution, experience with hundreds of enterprise customers, and standards based tooling for onboarding workloads.

Learn More

Operate

We use open source tooling to manage your OpenStack cloud with 99.99% uptime SLA and no lock-in. We continuously monitor your cloud and proactively deliver patches and updates as you ramp internal capabilities, then transfer operations process and tooling to you, whenever you are ready to take over.

Learn More

Transfer

Transfer cloud operations to you or a managed partner of your choice following our step-by-step offramp methodology. We certify your team in OpenStack and DevOps, transfer operations process and tooling and gradually downgrade our involvement to only support software escalation issues.

Learn More

Meet the Mirantis Cloud Platform (MCP)

A private cloud is vital in helping enterprises and service providers compete in the software economy. We build and operate web scale clouds with Mirantis Cloud Platform to help you unlock business agility.

Learn More

Join our Webinar

Thursday, June 22 10am PDT / 1pm EDT / 5pm UTC

Are You Certifiable?
Why Cloud Technology Certifications Matter

Learn about the most sought after cloud technology certifications on the market, what to look for in a certification, and how to work with recruiters to create a winning resume.

Register
On-Demand Webinar
Introducing Mirantis Cloud Platform